You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dione Monthly Challenge Day 16 奥林匹克 《狄俄涅》 挑战第十六天

in #cn6 years ago

Hi Dave

Let me suggest something that may help your readers a lot.
At the beginning of the post use

and at the end of the post

The difference will be huge. Just like on picture below:
justify.png

Good luck mate :) Obviously upvoted

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Oh and I also wanted to thank you for your comment in my latest contest. I appreciate your time and support. Cheers! :)

Thanks for dropping by and the pointer. I will improve as suggested. Once again. Thank you

Im glad I could help :) Have a great weekend Dave

Tried to use

<p style='text-align: justify;'>These words should be justify</p>

But it didn't work

Hi, let me try to explain the best way i can how to do it.

Example:
line2.png

<div class="text-justify">
 Lost of word. I think it's time for me to admit I'm really aged. Similar exercise routine with yesterday, but today took even longer to complete. It took more impact as every time I push myself up from plank position. It also hurt when I do sit up and leg raises. The following days, I'm thinking to show myself down on all these workout. Rather safely finish than pushing it too hard. I looked like shit today, no selfie again.
< /div>

It will look like this:

Lost of word. I think it's time for me to admit I'm really aged. Similar exercise routine with yesterday, but today took even longer to complete. It took more impact as every time I push myself up from plank position. It also hurt when I do sit up and leg raises. The following days, I'm thinking to show myself down on all these workout. Rather safely finish than pushing it too hard. I looked like shit today, no selfie again.

Give up for now. Doesn't work. I will go ask my website developer friend and see if he can help. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38