Traditional Si Chuan Dinner in Shenzhen - 四川的晚饭

in #cn7 years ago

Last night I went out with some friends to a popular SiChuan restaurant and it was awesome. I hadn't had that style of spicy food in awhile and it was good to have some of those dishes again. Here's what we had below. Ay mama mia the food ah so spicy it make ah mama crazy.

昨天晚上,我和一些朋友一起去了一家受欢迎的四川餐厅,很棒。我一段时间没有那种辣的食物,而且再次有一些这样的菜肴是很好的。这是我们下面的内容。

The place was beautifully decorated. 这个地方装饰精美

Some sort of garlicy eggplant thingy. 擂钵烧椒茄子

some tasty tofu, very spicy. 乡村绍子豆腐

The tofu had these noodle bundles tied in knots. Weird but cool. 豆腐把这些面条绑在一起。奇怪但很酷

shrimp on a stick! 金牌串烧虾

tasty fish. 诱惑菜鲈鱼

rabbit :-( 鲜口水兔

some sort of sugar coated rice cake. 炝锅青笋片

kung pao chicken. 香薯辣子鸡

tasty beef.

and of course, we had plenty of tea. I mean beer. 很多啤酒
Now I'll always love western food the most because that's how I was programmed. But in most cases, compared to the Chinese, we're doing it wrong. 中国食物是最好的

current cryptastic sig.jpg

Sort:  

看着家乡菜都快流口水了

Delicious food i am hungry after seen all

thats alot of tasty foods my friend

So awesome , I like shrimp on a stick and tofu
Your pics made me hungry ^_^
Followed ^ ^

cool man, followed you back

Thanks a lot
Can you check out my blog ?

Kung Pow Chicken is one of my favourite dishes, maybe because it's so easy to to say in Chinese making something I pretty much lived off of for my first 2 months in China lol. * Ni you Gong Bo Ji Ding ma* Dui yi ge xie xie haha. after 5 years I'm ordering much more, like hot water napkins.

haha, i hear ya

That looks like a ton of delicious food!

The chinese don't just know how to make good food, they also know how to order a lot of it!

Haha exactly. Bit jealous of all the food! Get's me hungry now haha

Great post , Upvoted & Followed

I am sure the food is very delicious! Upvoted and Thank you!

Followed and upvoted. Let's make it together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40