Hello Steemit!

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

Hi!

今天是我第一天加入 Steemit
This is my first day on steemit

本人00后学生党程序猿,现在在美居住,博主 码农BTS。写了7年代码,今年高一,主要是 Java(非 JavaEE)方向,和 web 全栈,曾经写 c/cpp/qt 嵌入式,很久不写手生了。
I am a high school student, and also a programmer. I am now living in the US, you can call me Coder-BTS. Have been coding for 7 years, and I am now a freshman in high school. Mainly working on Java(not JavaEE), web full stack. Used to do c/cpp/qt, keeping forgetting things after not using for such long time.

"me"

这个 Steemit 账号就主要用于搬运自己博客的一些内容了(https://billts.site
This steemit account will sycn my posts on my personal blog (https://billts.site)

还希望大家多多关照!
Thankful to the helps from yall.

谢谢!
Thank you!

特此鸣谢:
@team-cn @honoru @ericet @softmetal

Sort:  

你好呀,欢迎欢迎

感谢!很激动收到的第一条欢迎!

Congratulations @coder-bts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

年轻有为 前程无忧

怕是过奖

steemit未来的希望~

楼上是怕是过奖,你这是真的过奖

我们是前浪,你是后浪,我们已经快死在沙滩上了:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57