Introducing Me myself and Pregnancy diary.我和我的孕期日记

in #cn8 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody, this is my first visit to  steemit.  I didn't  expect that there are so many interesting stories,so I decided to write my story . Recently,the most important thing for me is that I became a new mother,and there are many stories to share to you.

 大家好,这是我第一次来到 steemit 。没想到这里有这么多有趣的故事,我决定写下自己的故事。最近对我来说最重要的是就是我成为了一个妈妈,有很多的故事要分享给大家。

As for myself, you can call me Coco,but I usually have my online alias as CocoLi 

现在来介绍介绍我自己吧,我的网名是CocoLi,你们可以叫我Coco。  

 I got married in February 14, 2016. Yes ! It was a very memorable Valentine's Day.More importantly, that day I knew I was pregnant,  I was going to become a mother.  The same with many pregnant mothers that  the first three months I had morning sickness,nausea、vomit、no appetite. During that time very worried about the safety of the fetus, facts have proved that if there is no sign of miscarriage,The fetus was very safe. Pregnant women should pay special attention to the first three months of rest,and  follow your doctor for check-ups。Pregnant mothers have to maintain a good mood, so the baby will be more healthy.

2016年2月14号情人节我领证结婚了。这是非常浪漫的一天。更重要的是,这一天我知道自己有宝宝了,即将成为一个妈妈。跟很多准妈妈一样,前三个月有反应严重,恶心、呕吐、吃不下饭。那段时间非常担心宝宝的安危,事实证明,如果孕妈妈没有出现流产现象,宝宝还是很安全的。前三个月要特别注意休息,按照医嘱做检查。孕妈妈一定要保持良好的心情,这样宝宝才能更健康。

Fourth month, I became very good appetite,and it is easy to hungry. I eat several meals a day,and some fruit. it was so exciting thing that my baby was rapidly developing. During this time, I often cook their own food, my cooking had a lot of progress, of couse, also rose a lot of weight. In Week 19, I first felt fetal movement,  baby forced to kick. I quickly called over to my husband, and let him feel fetal movement. It was an exciting night. 

第四个月开始,我胃口变得非常好,很容易饿。每天要吃四顿饭,外加零食和水果。我的宝宝正在快速地发育,这是多么令人开心的事。这段时间,我经常自己做饭,自己动手丰衣足食,我的厨艺进步了不少,当然体重也涨了不少。第十九周晚上,我第一次感觉到胎动,宝宝用力地踢了一脚。我赶紧叫来老公,让他摸摸胎动。这晚,我俩非常激动。  

At 23 weeks of pregnancy to the hospital for four-dimensional color Doppler ultrasound examination,this was to check whether fetal malformation. Watching the baby to eat fingers, tongue, too cute. My Doctor said the baby is normal. I was very happy with  my husband, then immediately notify my family.

怀孕23周时,来医院做四维彩超,就是排查胎儿是否畸形。很紧张,因为担心宝宝畸形。看着宝宝在肚子里吃手指、吐舌头,好可爱。医生说,宝宝正常,我和老公非常高兴,赶紧通知了家人。

 I had always dreamed of going to the beach pregnant photo shoot,but I asked a few studio, shoot the scenery outside is too expensive,so I decided to get my husband to act as photographer. When more than six months pregnant, the belly looked great,I put on a bikini and white shirt. Am I pretty? 

一直梦想着去海边拍孕照,问了几家照相馆,出外景价格太贵了,决定让老公当摄影师。六个多月时,肚子已经比较大了,穿上比基尼和白衬衣,实现了愿望。大家看,美不美?

 Two months later, the baby would be born, my family are very much looking forward.Then I will often come to steemit to share with you my story. 

还有两个月宝宝就要出生了,我们一家人都非常期待。以后我会经常来 steemit跟大家分享故事。  

Sort:  

So beautiful!

想起陪老婆待产的日子,真是辛苦又甜蜜啊。

期待宝宝的靓照。^_^

加油,期待宝宝成长的全记录:)

热烈欢迎美女!最近美女真多呀!而且都是英文一级棒的!

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Check out this helpful post from me to newcomers.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@augustinsong/are-you-new-to-steemit-well-if-so-come-join-out-steemit-chat

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62