happy New Year.Gift steem

in #cn5 years ago

Pictures from Google Search: New Year's Day
图片源于谷歌搜索:元旦节


Dear friends, Happy New Year's Day.
亲爱的朋友们,元旦节快乐。

We come from different countries. But met in steem
我们来自不同的国家。 但是结识steem.

We have a common festival. Is: New Year's Day
我们有共同的节日。就是:元旦节


Glad I can recognize the big family of steem
很高兴我能认识到steem这个大家庭.

To celebrate New Year's Day.I want to use 20 steem to share with all my friends
为了庆祝元旦节.我想用20枚steem来分享给所有的朋友.

I bought a part from a friend tonight.
今晚我向朋友购买了一部分.

I do n’t have much money, I just want to have a happy New Year's Day with all my friends
我的资金不多,只是想和所有的朋友一起开心的过元旦节


Hope all friends leave a message to wish steem
我想所有的朋友能留言.对steem的祝福

I will evenly distribute these 20 steem to all my friends
我会平分这20枚steem给所有的朋友

My english is poor.Write English with Google Translate
我的英语水平很差.通过谷歌翻译来写英语

thank you all.I will give gifts on the second day of New Year's Day
谢谢你们.我会在元旦节第二天送出礼物

Sort:  

爱你爱你(2020)新年快乐!
!shop

Posted using Partiko Android

HI,谢谢 小 Q

支持你的贴子(by MARLIANS)

哈密瓜2020新年快乐🎁🎈🎊心想事成💕💕💕

Posted using Partiko Android

.元旦快乐

新年大吉🍾🎈🎉万事如意💝💝💝
!shop

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

瓜大腿新年快乐

.捂脸,谢谢村长

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

ok.thanks you

新年快乐!新年有新的开始,新的期待!祝福大家!

-谢谢捧场

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82