You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another first time // 又一个第一次

in #cn7 years ago

I am sorry to hear this. I hope she is feeling better soon. It must have been frightening to wake up and find that she was hurt! It is good that you had the student insurance. She sounds very brave!

I think maybe the word 椅子 is translated better in English as "chair" rather than "chain"? I am sorry that I do not speak or read Chinese!

This is a chain (链):
anchor chain.jpg

This is a chair (椅子):
chair.jpg

Best wishes to your daughter for a fast recovery!

Sort:  

Sorry it's my typo error ....it's chair ....think about blockchain too much ...thanks for the correction...

No problem - I hope I wasn't being obnoxious. I just thought I'd point it out in case. Your English is excellent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65