You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of Steem Lies In SMT | SMT才是Steem的未来

in #cn5 years ago

The people who knew and tested SMTs have resigned from Steemit so I don't think there's much of a future for SMTs on Steem, but instead on Hive where the core community has migrated.

Sort:  

Regardless, we will push SMT to go live on steem or hive

Hi there

I've been reading through many comments related to new hive chain and I've seen your comment too. Many users are being torn, however majority seem to be moving to new hive.

Are you fully moving there or will you stay on both chains? Just curious. I'm trying to figure out what to do myself.

We pay attention to SMT, not much attention to the split between steem and hive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68212.63
ETH 2645.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69