Pets in our family #14 Yes! I wanna sleep 長毛家的毛寶貝 #14 我也來睡一下

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Mao_sleep01
Image Link

Hi03.gif My dear Steemit friends, if you have seen Er-Ding's photo of sleeping and fall in love with him, I think you will love Er-Mao too.like01.gif

Many cats do not like to show their belly because the stomach is the most vulnerable place of animals.
Er-Mao doesn't mind being embraced or rubbed his belly. Er-Mao is super timid so that he is always on alert. Once he wants to sleep, he's in a completely relaxed state. He can sleep with the position as the photo above for nearly half an hour.

如果你有看過二叮可愛的睡姿而愛上他,我想你也會喜歡二毛。為了不讓二叮專美於前,也讓大家看看同樣會耍萌的二毛。happy.gif

很多貓咪不喜歡露出自己的肚肚,因為肚子是動物最脆弱的地方,他們露出肚子時是為了討好主人,顯示自己最可愛的一面,但是一旦你一靠近要撫摸他們的肚肚,他們就會立刻翻面,把軟嫩的肚肚藏起來。

二毛卻不太介意被朝天抱或被揉搓肚皮。平時的二毛膽子超級小,時常處在警戒狀態中,但是一旦想睡覺,他就會處在完全放鬆的狀態,完全不介意如何被擺弄。像上面這張睡覺的姿勢,可以維持將近半小時都不改變,反而是我們抱累了幫他換姿勢。這樣信任人類的態度,不知道是不是跟他是被人類用奶瓶奶大的有關。confuse04.gif

scissor.gif

He can sleep so deeply even he exposes his belly.

被朝天抱的二毛,還是可以睡得非常香甜,甚至睡到囂張的打呼。sleep04.gif

Mao_sleep04
Image Link

scissor.gif

In winter, in addition to sleep on my thighs, Er-Mao likes to sleep on 3C products or electrical appliances for warmth. You never have to worry about the comfort of the cat's sleeping place. They will always find the best place that meets their needs. In other words, our bed will eventually become their nest.sleep01.gif

冬天時期的二毛,除了窩在我的大腿上取暖之外,另一個選擇就是用3C產品或電器暖屁股。你永遠不必擔心貓咪睡覺的地方是否舒適,他們總會找到最符合自己要求的地方睡覺。換句話說,最後我們的床都會淪為他們的窩。sleep03.gif

Mao_sleep03
Image Link

scissor.gif

In the summer, Er-Mao will never sleep on my thigh. He was a winter limited pet.
He will stick on the cold floor and wall and show his belly. I don't know if it will be easier to dissipate heat. Anyway, he will lay on the floor like a broken toy in summer.
My friends told me that their pets will maintain the same posture lying on the floor too. I can't help imagining whether it is a customary cooling-off ritual for cats and dogs?confuse02.gif

夏天時期的二毛,完全嫌棄我的大腿,他是個冬天限定的寵物。
到了夏天,他就會貼在冰涼的地板與牆壁上晾肚肚,也不知道是否這樣比較能散熱,總之夏天他就會像壞掉的玩具一樣攤在地上一動不動。hot03.gif

據我的一些愛貓狗的同好們表示,他們的寵物到了夏天也全都維持同樣的姿勢攤在地上和牆邊,我不禁要想像,這是否是貓狗們之間約定俗成的一種降溫的儀式?confuse05.gif

Mao_sleep02
Image Link

Do you think Er-Mao is as cute as Er-Ding? Welcome back often to see more cat's stories in our family.

大家覺得二毛的睡姿是否也很療癒呢?想要看更多貓貓的故事,歡迎常常回來走走看看。

Follow-me200.gif

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.

intro02.png

Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹

intro.png

歡迎留言跟我聊天,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆为原創 All photos taken by author. All rights reserved.
Sort:  

your explanation is really awesome, i wanna see more of it, keep in touch, i must be following you to see more. i also have a cat but she is too naughty when she is hungry.

I am glad that you like my article. Er-Mao is naughty when he is hungry too. He will bite the curtain to attract my attention.

我表妹小时候抱猫,我说应该肚子向里,我表妹说应该向外,然后就向外了。表妹对面是我。然后,猫把我脸给挠破了。。。。

真是一个意想不到的结局的故事

如果我說我曾經被曳曳咬鼻子,你會不會覺得好過一些?

猫猫没问题的,是我表妹说了一个错误的抱猫姿势哈哈

今天也超可爱的!

哈哈!貓咪真的無敵可愛

二毛跟我家小子真像😎😎

哈哈!我們家二毛是歪掉的賓士貓,沒有你們家的那麼漂亮。

見笑了,毛孩們健健康康就好了😉😉

看到你家二毛这个睡姿,突然想起了家乡的2猫3狗,它们让人惊讶的是可以一起生活,从不打架。因为祖屋要让路给予发展,而我们也要搬迁到城市生活,只能很伤心的把狗狗都送给山上的朋友,而猫猫就送给附近的邻居。唉。。。好想念他们。

要把寶貝們送給別人,一定很心碎。你們在城市不能養寵物嗎?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @catwomanteresa to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

我把焦點放在了你的follow me gif圖

不懂,你之前都沒有注意這個gif嗎?

好销魂、好嚣张、好撩人的睡姿啊……

哈哈!完全沒有一點矜持的睡姿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53