Sort:  

I am just messing with you! LOL... @borishaifa ...
You are the WINNER!! Congrats! The first one is the correct one! I said this is not hard! $5 SBD will be sent soon.
Care to share how you recognize it!? A post might be better! And, hope this $5 SBD brings you luck here!

Go to Mr Goggle, do a search.

Thank you very much @deanliu I Have won the prize for the first time here! )))

Yes, I will write a post about it :-)

i think you are right. Right before high tea is served

adam, would you have guessed it right this time!? (hope my grammar is not wrong :p)

If i had seen it sooner! The trick to beating the high tea line is to say you are going in for something else, like a beer (tsing tao of course!!), and then when high tea time starts, you are already seated!!!

sorry! wrong answer! you have only one entry, so try again next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74