儿子终于去学跆拳道啦

in #cn6 years ago

前些天说到儿子让我给他报个跆拳道班,尽管后来他的思路又变到报英语班好方便去加拿大找他“女朋友”,再后来要求又变成了让我去加拿大给他买一幢带院子的房子,再后来又变成了去南极看企鹅,其实尽管他的愿望一直在变化,但是这些无疑都是他希望能实现的事情。


Image source: pixabay

于是我们交给爷爷一项重大的任务,带孩子去跆拳道班。小区业主会所就有跆拳道学习班,准备让他去体验一下,结果小家伙却临场退缩了,说什么也不肯跟爷爷出去。问他为何?他回答他“可是我打不过其它小朋友啊”。晕了,他把跆拳道当成实战演习了。

好说歹说一通解释,总算让他明白了跆拳道是去练习武术而不是和小朋友打架,其实是很好玩的事情,他才决定去试试,然后和我说“爸爸,要是跆拳道不好玩,我就让爷爷带我回来”。我说“好的,跆拳道可好玩了,你一定会喜欢的”


Image source: pixabay

于是爷孙俩满怀期待地去会所的跆拳道馆了。到了跆拳道馆,恰巧有小朋友在上课,教练说和小朋友们一起上课吧,于是小家伙开始在教练的指导下一板一眼地练起了跆拳道。

爸爸妈妈和奶奶在家等这爷俩回家吃晚饭,左等不回来,右等也不回来,打电话过去才知道学上了跆拳道,过了一个多小时,爷孙俩终于回来了,小家伙兴奋得满脸通红,告诉我:“爸爸爸爸,我学跆拳道了,跆拳道可好玩了”

我问他,“那你下堂课还去吗?”,小家伙叫着“去呀去呀,我可喜欢练跆拳道了”。


Image source: pixabay

第二天晚上,爷爷带着小家伙去跆拳道馆正式报名,跆拳道管给儿子发了一套跆拳道服,开始了正式上课。爷爷录了一些视频回来,看到小家伙嘿嘿哈嘿的在那练功夫的认真的样子,真的感到很欣慰。

爸爸想对你说:爸爸不期望你能成为武林高手,爸爸只希望你能高兴就好。

相关文章

Sort:  

我之前也让我儿子去报跆拳道班,结果去试课胆小不敢缩在一边,不管这么说好话,利诱都不去练。
没办法,给了他报了个街舞班。

街舞也不错呢

嗯,是的,孩子自己喜欢最重要!

我女儿也在学跆拳道。话说,我还挺希望她能成为武林高手哈,保护自己。

Good article with a combination of best image.I liked so much 1st 2images. It's just amazing. Picture says may things behind the story.
Good work @blackbunny

your post is great and interesting for me ... I like your post. thank you for sharing your experience. we also need your suggestion and visit in our post.

成功轉移女朋友焦點! XD

希望他的儿子有望实现他的梦想,我们期待最好的 @blackbunny

I liked your post too, we want you to gift us more like this post in the future

Well done post . You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

DONT FORGET VISITING MY BLOG

My Link : @insideeesteem

image

不错强身健体~将来还能保护女朋友~~

Congratulations @blackbunny, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1412 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $19018.38. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89