You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 一種新的治療方法來阻止花生過敏。另外,讓我介紹一下自己。/ A New Treatment To Prevent Peanut Allergies. Also, Let Me Introduce Myself

in #cn7 years ago

so cool to see you post with Chinese too haha
welcome to the bilingual world XD

Sort:  

I take it, from the incredible response, that my translation was effective? I mean - it's comprehensible? Not too terrible?

Edit: I'm never going to be able to make it excellent - but I'm hoping I can make it good enough to share empirical information clearly- and therefore good enough for the science/mushroom posts.

Most of the translation looks reasonable.
Looking forward to the mushrooms post :)))

That's great! In that case, you will be seeing a mushroom post soon enough. Generally I want to create new content and post bilingually at the same time - but given the prevalence of the Jelly Ear in China I think I may do a test run with that post first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47