Show me WINTER - photo contest - Round 9 by @barski - my entry

in #cn5 years ago

qwxtce.jpg

Good morning @barski and good morning Steemians.

Today we come to my participation in the Show me WINTER contest round 9 of our Steemian @barski

I took the photo last winter in my home town of Losheim am See, Germany.

This winter we had unfortunately only a short and little snow until now. So you could not take nice photos yet.

On the photo is a nice tree that stands at the edge of the forest in Losheim.

I took the photo during the car trip from Losheim am See to Merzig in Germany.

I have tinkered a little bit with the photo again and put different filters on it and presented the most beautiful three of them here.

Our beautiful Saarland nature!

I hope you like it.

I wish all Steemians a nice Sunday.

Greeting from @bitandi


ma9bpa.jpg


6c4j4s.jpg


DEU

Guten Morgen @barski und guten Morgen Steemians.

Heute kommen wir zu meiner Teilnahme am Show me WINTER Contest Runde 9 von unserem Steemian @barski

Das Foto habe ich letzten Winter in meiner Heimat in Losheim am See, Deutschland gemacht.

Diesen Winter hatten wir leider bis jetzt nur ein mal kurz und wenig Schnee. Da konnte man noch keine schönen Fotos machen.

Auf dem Foto ist ein schöner Baum der in Losheim am Rand des Waldes steht.

Das Foto habe ich während der Autofahrt von Losheim am See nach Merzig in Deutschland geknipst.

Ich habe wieder ein bisschen herum gebastelt an dem Foto und verschiedene Filter darauf gelegt und die schönsten drei davon hier präsentiert.

Unsere schöne saarländische Natur!

Ich hoffe es gefällt euch.

Einen schönen Sonntag wünsche ich allen Steemians.

Gruß vom @bitandi




etdyxc.png

Sort:  

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet! ---> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
Eine kleine Dividende a little bit !BEER


Hey @bitandi, here is a little bit of BEER from @investinthefutur for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @bitandi.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

super bild....schnee --ich liebe es anzuschauen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56