You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Improvement suggestions for Steemit - user experience| 對Steemit的建議 - 用戶體驗

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Nice post @victorier. Trying to improve this platform for us all.

Upvoted for your contribution to steemit.com and followed because these are all great ideas.

I would actually like to go one step further.

I am an investor and a surfer. I would like to be able to group the people I am following by their interest. This way if I feel like researching the markets I can just ask for my "investment feed" (for example). And if I feel like seeing what is going on in the surfing world I can select my "surfing feed".

I have many interests and when I feel like looking at some beautiful art I don't want to be bombarded with financial information.

Hope this help add value to your already brilliant suggestions. Keep up the great work!

Cheers,

Fish

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment! Yes, that is exactly what I hope it can be in the future! I feel. Giving steemain have more feasibility to prioritize different content would be definitely a value added feature!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66