You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Nicole #6 Shenzhen : Teamlab🌈【 跟妮可遊深圳: Teamlab🌈】

in #cn7 years ago

Hello @nicolemoker First off, Love the pictures from the post! Its @bambam808 / @steemitgottalent , the NEW home of Steemits Got Talent. You won a contest creating a logo for this contest. I have been trying to reach you to send you the whaleshares. I hope this shows good faith and friendship! Hope you can peek SGT! there is a new comedy series based on it!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bambam808/allow-myself-to-introduce-myself-a-new-way-to-earn-join-us-for-sgt-w-t-w-s1-ep-002-its-gonna-be-one-hell-of-a-ride-this-is-a
I would actually love to talk to you about making the SGT:WTW logo / thumbnail. do you have discord?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40