Allow myself to introduce...MYSELF! A NEW way to EARN 💰💸! Join us for SGT:😂W😲T😜W S1 EP 002. Its gonna be one HELL of a RIDE🎢! This is a wiener...I mean winner! PRIZES!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 

My mom always told me not to talk to strangers...   WELL WELL WELL... 

My name is Steemits Got Talen'st:  😂Wacky, 😲Tacky, and 😜WIIIILLLDDD!(WTW) and I live @steemitgottalent , so dont forget to follow me! (transferring from the @bambam808 account)

(with the new IT out, I had to make this joke lol)  

Enjoy!   We look forward to your response via Comments! 

 

  

Wowzeers... That was epic! Shout out to the incredible host @brandybb , for always keeping it fresh and funky!  Her free time is rare, and we are blessed to get some!!   

Now that the fun is over, I can explain a few details on behalf of the SGT team!  

First off, think of it like an extension to the Steemits Got Talent Talent contest, except we choose interesting/awesome and somewhat humorous videos and create a episode of SGT: WTW for your viewing pleasure!  NO, we arent picking on anyone.  Each video chosen will earn the entrant whaleshares! ITS YET ANOTHER CHANCE AT MORE PRIZES!   We in no way mean to offend anyone, it is all light humor intended to bring laughter to all participants, including the entrants themselves.  

PRIZES FOR THIS WEEK:

 @acromott @quinneaker and @dreamrafa PLEASE COMMENT BELOW WITH OPENLEDGER/BTS WALLET! <3

In case you havent seen:  Steemits Got Talent Week #6 is almost done, but far from finished! GET YOUR ENTRY IN BEFORE ITS TOO LATE!   

As I have always said, FOR THE STEEMIANS, BY THE STEEMIANS! A huge shoutout to my current sponsors, without you all this contest would not have come to fruition!  I am glad to have a solid foundation, as that is the building blocks to anything in life,  IF THE FOUNDATION is poor, the building itself (this contest) would be weak.  STRONG FOUNDATION + STRONG IDEAS + STRONG COMMUNITY = POTION FOR SUCCESS FOR ALL OF THE STEEMIANS!   

 

"SGT ROUND THE GLOBE!" -SGT ThinkTank 

 JOIN US AND OTHER S.G.T MEMBERS ON DISCORD  https://discord.gg/gp8ZDJh   
    

Current Sponsors:   @ADSactly and the entire ADSactly Community,  They are doing amazing things! Come check out the community!  ADSactly COMMUNITY DISCORD: https://discord.gg/7ffeGsA  

@jphenderson, @officialfuzzy , @fuzzyvest , @akrid and the entire whaleshares community <3 <3 Always pushing the community upward! Come check it out!  WHALESHARES COMMUNITY DISCORD: https://discord.gg/drMDKgR
 

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Are there certain tags that help users get more votes?

can your talent fulfil your follower dream...by the way welcome you here.

Steemit's got talent is a great idea and I really got to work on something I am talented in so I can participate one day :P

Haha, we all got that hidden talent somewhere! <3

:D yay! My mum always said I was special!

haahah!

Haha lol

Haha thanks for the Monday morning cheer!

LMAO! hahahaha that was fun dude! loved it!

ha ha ha , Excellent post, I like Guitar and the host as well. Well Done Steemits Got Talents

Hi, you may actually be new since your score is only 35. I found this site useful and wanted to share with newby steemers like myself. https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=71004 Today I got 0.02 steem for watching videos :)

wonderful project @bambam808. Can an opportunity be given to others to create content about Steemit Got Talent?

Are you interested? I am a one man production team currently. Reach out via discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59