從動畫系列POKEMON繪製CHARIZARD/ Drawing of CHARIZARD from the animated series POKEMON

in #cn7 years ago

你好POKEMON的追隨者和繪畫,我想在這個動畫系列上呈現我的繪畫,在這種情況下,它是關於CHARIZARD,最好的撲克小寵物。

Hello followers of POKEMON and drawing, I want to present my drawing on this animated series, In this case it is about CHARIZARD, the best fire pokemon.

我從動畫系列POKEMON中呈現了CHARIZARD的繪圖。 .

I present my drawing of CHARIZARD, from the animated series POKEMON.

SOURCE

我提出了一步一步的繪圖 / I present the step by step drawing.

STEP 1

STEP 2

STEP 3

完成繪圖/FINISH DRAWING

HERE YOU CAN SEE MY LATEST CREATIONS/ AQUI PUEDES VER MIS ULTIMOS DIBUJOS

https://steemit.com/cn/@assad25/pokemon-pikachu-drawing-of-the-pokemon-pikachu

https://steemit.com/spanish/@assad25/drawing-stark-games-of-thrones-when-snow-falls-and-white-winds-blow-the-lone-wolf-dies-but-the-herd-survives-dibujo-stark-games

-Comenta, upvote, resteem -Cuenta: @Assad25

Sort:  

你好。昨天,你在 steem 的 cn 社区第二次发布文章。为了让更多的人读到新人的文章,你的文章被列入了中文区新人之家的“希望工程”,欢迎点击查看

新人之家欢迎你,这里有帮助新手了解 steem 的指南。请务必注意:1. 千万不要丢失你的密码;千万不要抄袭;非原创的文字、图片、视频资料请务必注明出处,否则可能会得到差评并列入黑名单。

欢迎参加之家举办的各种活动,并期待你在未来继续发布优质原创文章!

Hello. Yesterday you posted in CN category for the second time. Your post is listed in the Welcome Center for New Steemians. Welcome to CN community. Looking forward for more high-quality posts from you in the future!

Thank you for the welcome I will continue to publish my illustrations that I hope will be of your pleasure greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47