Anime Character Drawing Challenge hand drawing "Sharingan Uchiha Sasuke "/ 製圖

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

On this occasion I want to present the step by step of the elaboration of the Sharingan Eye of Sasuke Uchiha./ sasuke uchiha 的眼睛

Contest link: https://steemit.com/cn/@htliao/anime-character-drawing-challenge-or-50-sbd-prize-pool-or-50-sbd

Mangekyou Sharingan by Sasuke Uchiha

@htliao

4 hours of elaboration/

materials: lapiz 4b,8b

Gis and Black Drawing

ELABORATION PROCESS/製備方法

Step#1 sketch drawing/草圖 - Step #2 Pupil Elaboration

Step #3 Dark parts - Step #4 Iris of the eye

Step #5 Dark edges - Step #6 Elaboration of caruncula and inferior lashes

Step #7 Elaboration of upper lashes - Step #8 Adjust reflections and details

Drawing Finished/ 準備好了

Mangekyou Sharingan by Sasuke Uchiha

Sort:  

This turned out really well. You have skill with that blending tool too! Check out my first post if you get the chance, would love to be in touch with fellow skilled artists. 🖌🖼🖊🖍🌁

Below is one of mine!

Copy of De La Fontaine, 2016.jpg

Thanks friend!!!!

Beautiful drawing, @argenisboom you're great artist, as always, I love reading your precious blog, I would appreciate it if you give me a look at my most recent post in Chinese language, regards!

WOW! YOU REALLY HAVE A GREAT TALENT @agenisboom! SUCH AN EXCELLENT PIECE OF WORK YOU HAVE :D WISH US LUCK !!! ^_^ keep it up!!!

Beautiful eye painting, it's amazing @argenisboom

wow :)
You have a great talent I will definitely follow your post, I love drawing to :)

very good work @argenisboom use your Sharingan and take a look at my drawing espero te guste

wow really talented hope to my son will also learn to draw but might as I try to let him do a good drawing...he can't

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37