Anime character drawing challenge -- Erza scarlet de Fairy Tail.

in #anime7 years ago

Hi steemit friends, I chose this character because I already did, I am participating in another contest with this drawing. this is Erza scarlet from Fairy Tail. I hope you like it
thanks to @htliao for this initiative as I said I'm already participating in another contest with this drawing but this is different because here you can choose your own anime and that's something I like.


Sketch design
IMG-20170902-WA018.jpg


here it begins to give you effects of shade and some colors
IMG-20170902-WA020.jpg


and here I show you the finished drawing
IMG-20170903-00216.jpg



if you liked my drawing, upvote and follow me!

Sort:  

Nice drawing, keep up the good work

thanks friend .. I am preparing a couple of drawings but I hope you like it. follow me

muy buen dibujo bro saludos!

gracias amigo estoy preparando un par de dibujos mas! sigueme!

Nice drawing!!!

You're welcome :)

thanks friend .. I am preparing a couple of drawings but I hope you like it. follow me

Congratulations @chuchu-cordova! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good drawing^^

muchas gracias amigo

Nice work ^ ^ Upvoted :D

thanks brother but you do not stay behind, you draw very well too. I am preparing a couple more drawings. follow me and I'll follow you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43