Sort:  

How do you set up the wallet? It's in Chinese and not even a translator app can help. I'd like to move my binance yoyow balance to that.

Firstly, open this web page "https://wallet.yoyow.org/#/create-account". And then, you can see new password field & password confirmation field rightly. Just type your password~ And then, Click the long light green button. then finished. Also, you can download PriKey back up file.

I type my password and I get red text at the bottom. Both passwords are the same. I can't read it so I don't know what I am doing wrong. :(

I have tried this several times. Each time this message appears: Failed to fetch. Do you have a server issue?

And you know that you should transfer your YOYOW tokens to an Ether wallet. And then, transfer your YOYOW tokens according to the format. Like "XXX.000address". Follow this post.

transaction Id or link please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79