You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 在Steemit的写作计划 | My Writing Plan on Steemit

in #cn6 years ago

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Sort:  

thanks a lot @anonyvoter. thanks for your kind help. I want to find the sub-community that is interested in entrepreneurship, technology, science fiction, history, society, education and intelligence. I'm not sure what's the best way to figure that out.

btw, what does promoters do? If you find anything that I may help with, please also feel free to let me know.

If you're a bot, could you please send me a human who can help me a bit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80