时常想起我的爷爷奶奶

in #cn5 years ago

虽然清明节已经过去好几天了,但总是会想起那天发生的事情
晚上接弟弟下了围棋课回家
路上,弟弟问,为什么有人在烧纸?
我说,是在祭奠逝去的亲人
弟弟又问,那爷爷回老家就是因为这个吧?!
我说是的,是去祭奠我的爷爷奶奶
弟弟接着问,您的爷爷奶奶长什么样子?
我说,爷爷很帅,很有气质,喜欢帮助邻里,奶奶很聪明,还很幽默
虽然爷爷离开我们已经有23年,奶奶离开我们有11年了
但他们一直在我心中,从未离开~

Sort:  

Congratulations @andrewma! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

你今天过的开心吗?来一份新手村小卖部的美食吧!@teamcn-shop假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

你好鸭,andrewma!

@cnbuddy给您叫了一份外卖!

@sasaadrian 一灯大师 迎着闪电 骑着飞鸽 念着软哥金句:"别以为你长的稀有样我们就应该物以稀为贵。" 给您送来
花生阿姨牌花生

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65602.19
ETH 2666.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88