You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 许多关于在Casa Del Rio / Jonker Melaka(马来西亚)享用自助餐的照片(Translated Version)

in #cn7 years ago

WoW!!! I feel like I went through the whole dinner (burp!) with you... Lol, luckily I just had lunch! 😂 Never mind, the tour around Jonker's area should be good to walk off all the food... I love the picture with the willow tree all lighted - very pretty!

Thank you for this tour, Alvin - I haven't visited Malacca for awhile, this is good to familiarise myself again! Cheers!! 😏

Sort:  

Haha but dinner wasn't that great though. I waited so long for the buffet but it was a letdown. And yeah, the lights are pretty at night but the crowd isn't. :)

Yeahhh, sadly I know what you mean... (about the crowd) The hotel is owned by the Concorde KL boss - I'm surprised it's not better! Sedih... Have you holidayed in Indonesia? Sorry to say, or I shouldn't be saying this... but I actually had a great time in Bandung, Medan (Lake Toba) and Jogjakarta, and of course Bali! The exchange rate helps too! 😉

Concorde KL Boss? I thought it was one of the Ministers who opened it, along with Hard Rock Melaka. No I haven't been to Indonesia yet. I heard Bali is a great place for a vacation.

Yup... lots to see and do... In fact all the places I mentioned, will prove to be a refreshing surprise when you get there! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51