华语好声音|“花好声音”—用原创讲述花的声音《含笑》The Chinese language is a good voice | "Creating a good voice" - using original voice to talk about the flower "comic"

in #cn6 years ago

哈喽,亲爱的@steemit

Hello, dear @steemit:

I am very pleased to once again participate in the "Voice Contest #24!@CN Voice contest #24" held by @tvb. The theme of "Good Voice" in this issue is "Flowers". This is my second time to participate in this competition. This time, I created a song related to "flowers." This song is called "laughter."

很高兴再一次参加由@tvb举办的“好声音大赛#24开始啦! 🎤CN Voice contest #24”,本期“好声音”的主题是“花”,这是我第2次参加这个比赛了,这次呢我创作了一首和“花”有关的歌曲。这首歌叫做《含笑》。

"With a smile" is a name for a flower. This kind of flower can be seen everywhere, especially when it is late in the summer. 17 years ago I was still in primary school. The school was very old and there was no bustling school. There are many such “jokes of laughter” in the school flower beds. At this time of year, the flowers are very busy and very beautiful. Maybe I was too young. At the time, I never knew the name of this flower. Although the flower was really beautiful, but it didn’t work. I really didn’t know. Until now I didn’t go to the name of this flower. If I didn’t have this game, I would If you don't understand it, you won't know. Thanks for this game. Thanks @tvb.

“含笑”呢是一种花的名字,这种花其实到处可见的,特别是到了夏末的时候,这种花开的特别旺。17年前我还在读小学,那时候的学校很老,并没有现在学校的繁华,在学校花坛里就有很多这样的“含笑树”,每年这个时候花都开得特别旺,很美丽,也许是我太小了吧当时,我一直都不知道这种花的名字,虽然花真的很美,但是没办法,真不知道,直到现在我才直到这种花的名字,如果没有这个比赛,我就不会去了解,就不会知道,感谢这个比赛,感谢@tvb

u=615373876,2642855125&fm=200&gp=0.jpg

The song "With Smile" was specially created for me once again to participate in the "Voice Competition #24 Begin! 🎤CN Voice contest #24" game. I hope everyone will like this song and hope @tvb can hear it. Now let's quietly enjoy this first smile! !

《含笑》这首歌是我为了再一次参加“好声音大赛#24开始啦! 🎤CN Voice contest #24”这个比赛特意创作的,希望大家会喜欢这首歌,也希望@tvb能够听到,现在让我们来静静地欣赏这首《含笑》吧!!

✈《含笑》

夜里闭合期待放开的煎熬,雪白着装嫩绿含笑的骄傲
藏不住的却要隐瞒的困扰
慢慢,声嘶力竭的,咆哮

我不愿看到你,随风飘摇
一季又一季,杀伤了高调
美貌与争容是逃不掉的蹊跷
谁是谁非,含笑的忘掉

白色含笑红色玫瑰的渺小,我在夜里静静听你在祈祷
藏不住的却要隐隐的困扰
慢慢,声嘶力竭的,咆哮

我不愿看到你,随风飘摇
一季又一季,杀伤了高调
美貌与争容是逃不掉的蹊跷
谁是谁非,含笑的忘掉

我不愿看到你,随风飘摇
一季又一季,杀伤了高调
美貌与争容是逃不掉的蹊跷
谁是谁非,含笑的忘掉

谁是谁非,含笑的忘掉

谁是谁非,含笑的忘掉

u=452064672,211453850&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

好声音大赛#24开始啦! 🎤CN Voice contest #24

These are my songs for the “Voice of a Good Voice”. This is my original song. Will you like it? Once again, will you like it, will you, will you? Yes, you will. . . . ( • ̀ω•́ )✧

以上是我的“花好声音”的参赛歌曲,这是我的原创歌曲,你会喜欢吗,再一次,你会喜欢吗,会吗,会吗?是的,你会的。。。。( • ̀ω•́ )✧

I am @abcallen, like my friend Please continue to follow me, support me, encourage me, thank you for listening to watch! !

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen ( ̄▽ ̄)/

我是@abcallen,喜欢我的朋友请继续追随我,支持我,鼓励我,谢谢你的收听观看!!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持( ̄▽ ̄)/

u=2030922118,596673799&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

Sort:  

@abcallen, 嘻嘻,小可可来给你的美声点赞啦~~~ img

@abcallen, 唱得太好了,需要我给你当经纪人吗?

让单身狗都羡慕一下吧,@cn-cutie.pie 可可 我们去哪里浪漫一下?

谢谢评价

最后这个狗和我微信头像有一拼哈哈哈。

美女,这条狗子很酷哦!!

比我的微信头像如何?哈哈,顺便说我不是美女哟。

你的微信头像也很酷哦!!!我也不是男神哦~哈哈哈

为什么你的含笑有一种歇斯底里的悲伤……

因为这首歌里虽然是写花的各方面,但是无论是人还是花,都有情感的,人生都有喜怒哀乐的,花开的时候是美丽的,夜晚时分却是有着闭合时的煎熬,有一句话叫做“百花争艳”,花希望一直展现自己的美丽。
再加上我个人情况,是会给这首歌增添一种竭嘶底里的悲伤!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43