华语好声音|“花好声音”—《红玫瑰》:用歌声在倾诉美丽|Chinese "Vocation" - Red Rose: Singing Beautiful with Songs

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

Hi, dear @steemit

嗨,亲爱的@steemit

I am very happy to participate in the "Voice Contest #24!" by @tvb in such a good weather. The "Voice Voice" theme is "Flowers", so I sang a song. "Red Rose" to participate in this event! !

很高兴在这样一个好天气里参加由@tvb举办的“好声音大赛#24开始啦! 🎤CN Voice contest #24”,本期“好声音”的主题是“花”,所以我通过演唱一首《红玫瑰》来参与本次活动!!

Why did you choose "Red Rose" to participate in this "Good Voice" event? "Red Rose" has a special meaning for me. I once delivered a sample to the record company. The "Red Rose" was selected. Although it did not receive a response from the record company, it was worth it.

这里为什么会选择《红玫瑰》来参与本次“好声音”的活动呢,《红玫瑰》对我来说具有特殊的意义,我一次投递小样到唱片公司去,选用的就是《红玫瑰》,虽然没有得到唱片公司的回应,但是挺值得。

You may not believe it, "Red Rose" I heard this song, but never more than five times, but I sang what I wanted to feel, although this version of "Red Rose" and Eason Chan version " "Red Rose" is a bit different, but believe me this version of the red rose will be your dish! !

说出来也许你不信,《红玫瑰》这首歌我听过,但是从来没有超过五遍,但是我却唱出了自己想要的感觉,虽然我这个版本的《红玫瑰》和陈奕迅版本的《红玫瑰》有点不一样,但是相信我这个版本的红玫瑰会是你得菜!!

In the next few large-scale singing competitions, I have chosen the song “Red Rose”. I have made major adaptations in terms of rhythm and melody. I don’t like to imitate other people’s songs, so I’ll sing my own thoughts. Need to feel! !

再后来的几次大型歌唱比赛里我都选用过《红玫瑰》这首歌,无论是节奏方面还是旋律方面我都做了大的改编,我不喜欢模仿别人唱歌,所以我会唱出自己想要的感觉!!

u=341785676,4148069246&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

Well, let's start this "Red Rose" that belongs to you and me! !

好啦,让我们开始这首属于你我的《红玫瑰》吧!!

✈《红玫瑰》

梦里梦到醒不来的梦,红线里被软禁的红
所有刺激剩下疲乏的痛,也无动于衷
从背后抱你的时候,期待的却是她的面容
说来实在讽刺,我不太懂偏渴望你懂

是否幸福轻得太沉重,过度使用不痒不痛太沉重
烂熟透红空洞了的瞳孔,终于掏空终于有始无终
得不到的永远在骚动,被偏爱的都有恃无恐
玫瑰的红容易受伤的梦,握在手中却流失于指缝
又落空

红石朱砂痣烙印心口,红是蚊子血般平庸
时间美化那仅有的悸动,贺茂岭激动
从背后抱你的时候,期待的却是她的面容
说来实在讽刺,我不太懂偏渴望你懂

是否幸福轻得太沉重,过度使用不痒不痛太沉重
烂熟透红空洞了的瞳孔,终于掏空终于有始无终
得不到的永远在骚动,被偏爱的都有恃无恐
玫瑰的红容易受伤的梦,握在手中却流失于指缝
又落空

是否说爱都太过沉重,过度使用不痒不痛
烧得火红蛇行缠绕心中,终于冷冻终于有始无终
得不到的永远在骚动,被偏爱的都有恃无恐
玫瑰的红容易受伤的梦,握在手中却流失于指缝

得不到的永远在骚动,被偏爱的都有恃无恐
玫瑰的红伤口绽放的梦,握在手中却流失于指缝
再落空

好声音大赛#24开始啦! 🎤CN Voice contest #24

The above is my "Sweet Voice" event track. I hope you will like it. Will you? Will you? Will you like it? Yes, you will! ! ( • ̀ω•́ )✧

以上是我的“花好声音”的活动曲目分享,希望你会喜欢。你会吗,你会吗,你会喜欢吗?是的,你会!!( • ̀ω•́ )✧

I am @abcallen, like my friend, please follow me, support me, encourage me, thank you for listening! !

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

我是@abcallen,喜欢我的朋友,请继续追随我,支持我,鼓励我,谢谢你的收听!!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持

u=2030922118,596673799&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

Sort:  

我听了一周,没学会,这歌对我来说太难唱啦!来听听大师唱的.

嘿嘿嘿,是嘛,你可以的,希望你会喜欢

这首幸亏没上真人,不然我感觉我心脏都受不了.

哎呀,早知我录成MV!!哈哈哈

你今天过的开心吗?听说有才的人都去参加 “三个一” 活动了呢,你要不要去耍耍?假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53