吐槽到会-MUSIC《装糊涂》,用音乐的能量来吐槽 | Tucao to the meeting - MUSIC "confused", use music energy to Tucao

in #cn6 years ago

Hello, dear @steemit's friends:

哈喽,亲爱的@steemit的朋友们:

In this issue, I continued to participate in the “Tucao Conference #15!” organized by @tvb. I participated in a lot of activities organized by @tvb. The only one who did not participate in this event was this “Tucao Conference”. I’ve seen it before. But I don't know how to participate, but now I am familiar with it. This is the first time I have participated in the Tucao Conference.

本期继续参加由@tvb举办的“😁吐槽大会#15开始啦!”,@tvb举办的活动我参加了很多,唯一没有参加过得就是这个“吐槽大会”,我之前就看到过呢,但不知道要怎么参加,但是呢,现在熟悉了,这也是我第一次参加“吐槽大会”。

u=3455287346,4213391712&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

In this issue of "Tucao Conference," I wrote a song for "Tucao Convention" along the way. I want to use the energy of music to make a Tucao. "Bottling" is one of the themes of this year's Tucao Conference and is also my original song.

这期的“吐槽大会”,我为“吐槽大会”顺带写了首歌,我想通过音乐的能量来进行吐槽。《装糊涂》是本期“吐槽大会”的主题之一,也是我的原创歌曲。

In this issue of "Tucao Conference," I asked for originality, so I created this song "Confused Memories." I hope everyone will like my Tucao! Well, let's listen to my Tucao! !

在本期“吐槽大会”中,要求原创,所以我创作了这首《装糊涂》,希望大家会喜欢我的吐槽!好啦,一起来倾听我的吐槽吧!!

✈《装糊涂》

下雨天与你接触 却没有了想要的温度
是不是就此结束 你说我在对爱亵渎
可是没有你 爱情多了份迷糊的痛苦
谁能不清楚 谁需要搀扶 我懂得不要被俘虏

我们走到最后依然是孤独
开始结束还是很踌躇
习惯被爱的人放肆着幸福
你就不要 你就不要
装糊涂

下雨天与你接触 却没有了想要的温度
是不是就此结束 你说我在对爱亵渎
可是没有你 爱情多了份迷糊的痛苦
谁能不清楚 谁需要搀扶 我懂得不要被俘虏

我们走到最后依然是孤独
开始结束还是很踌躇
习惯被爱的人放肆着幸福
你就不要 你就不要
装糊涂

我们走到最后依然是孤独
开始结束还是很踌躇
习惯被爱的人放肆着幸福
你就不要 你就不要
装糊涂

你就不要 你就不要
装糊涂

😁吐槽大会#15开始啦! 😁Funny contest #15

The above is my Tucao meeting. Do you like it? Do you know? can you? You will, haha! ! Thank you for listening! !

以上是我在“吐槽大会”的吐槽,你会喜欢吗?你会吗?会吗?你会的,哈哈!!谢谢你的收听!!

I am @abcallen, please continue to follow me, support me, encourage me, thank you!

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

I am @abcallen, please continue to follow me, support me, encourage me, thank you!

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

@abcallen

Sort:  

@abcallen, 这是小可可我在steemit最好的邂逅,好喜欢你的声音(^∀^)哇~~~ img

BTW, @cn-naughty.boy 淘气包,烛光晚餐去哪...脸红中...

这吐槽牛~!

哈哈哈,还可以,不喜欢用写的

第一张好像海绵宝宝

哈哈,对,就是海绵宝宝

就是海绵宝宝呀。咦,你的id好像瓜叔:)

是真实的经历吗哈哈

真实经历啊,然后就有了真实的歌曲!哈哈,然后就吐槽一下。。。。

哈哈后面的表情上来的时候,有一点点像许志安。不过真心的说,你比许志安帅多了

这次我可是没有任何表情包啊,许志安啊,那位大神,他的脸有点赖。。。。哈哈哈

你今天过的开心吗?才子,才女,你参加月旦评了吗?这可是我们中文区最大的活动之一啊。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45