You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Daily Update]近七日中文区活跃用户信息速览(2017-06-26)

in #cn-stats7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing this. My target is to join the leauge of authors by reputation and Steem power from my hardwork here. Joined 2 and half weeks ago and doing great. Steemit is beautiful because we know that we will be positively rewarded if we believe and put in efforts.
I indicated in my blog : Why Steemit will disrupt social media and make socializing profitable again : https://steemit.com/steem/@charles1/why-steemit-will-disrupt-social-media-and-make-socializing-profitable-again

I am bullish about steem , fired up and ready to go. Thanks for sharing, upvoted and following you in order to stay in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43