完全因你 彭羚 Because Of You (Cantonese song)

in #cn-malaysia6 years ago


今天在家附近的红酒吧代班。喜欢这里,没有烟。

今天的排档是Toro, 琴手,大学讲师级的乐师哦!在影片里会看见他在前面清唱的时候跑去拿水喝😂😂😂

自己非常喜欢的一首广东歌,希望大家也喜欢

Another cover of today, playing with a uni-lecturer pianist Toro, you will see him went to get water in the beginning of the song. Lol! Well I love this song, hope u enjoy as I do!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh my... Really incredibly amazing voice. @yuna-ma. Once again, you have captured my attention with your talent. Keep it up! :)

Haha thank u hun!! More to come, stay tune 😘

Awesome song and very good voice . I love song very much. You are looking very beautiful my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

@yuna-ma, Fantastic singing by you. I loving to hear your voice.
Keep it up good work on Dtube.

Amazing Sis, your voice is very sweet, I love to hear your singing even in other languages.
I've been waiting for your new video for a long time on D.Tube.
I really miss your video.
Good jobs sis, your vocals are very charming ...!

Aww!! Such an honour to know there's somebody waiting for my cover haha! Hugs! I have been thinking of doing an indon song cover too. But haven't got a chance to sing them. Hopefully this week can do some cover for indon songs. Stay tune

OMJ ... really Sis ...? , I would love to hear that ... I will watch your video with an Indonesian song ... See you on your next video, I will always follow you Sis ...! 😎👍

Posted using Partiko Android

好听.我最近想学习粤语哈哈.但是在华北没有人给我可以说粤语.

Steemit 有很多,@yanyanbebe @honoru @kona @一燈大師

Posted using Partiko iOS

您好,我叫Michael.

好高興能遇到想學粵語的人

Posted using Partiko Android

哇,你在中国呆很久了吗?@kenanqhd
还会写中文呢。棒棒的

呆4年多了

唔该! 哈哈

@windowglass @winniex 快来看这个。

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢你帮我带观众来 哈哈

呵呵。我们也喜欢对着手机乱喊乱叫的😂

Posted using Partiko Android

你那样的水平也是乱喊乱叫么……😅

Posted using Partiko Android

嗯。我的特别。我的是像疯子一样的乱喊乱叫。

Posted using Partiko Android

哇……!彭羚的歌……👍👍
@tanlikming 力名兄快来看……
美女唱得很好听……🌷🌺🌸💐🌹🌼🌻

Posted using Partiko Android

听了,真好听

Posted using Partiko Android

等阵间返屋企听

Posted using Partiko Android

呵呵 谢谢捧场

Congratulation @yuna-ma! Your post has been recently featured on Myach's Daily Pick Edition!

Have a nice day and STEEM to the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49