心向声往

in #cn-malaysia6 years ago

前言

估计这篇八个月前的文章没几个人看过,
我是通过华语好声音的比赛写出来的,
刚开始那会,
我每篇文章都是通过一首歌曲回忆前尘往事的,
后来拉仔告诉我这样是不会有人看的,
我当时一笑置之,
直到前些时候在O神的帖子留言,
想了想,
这份八个月前的冷饭拎出来再炒多一次吧,
虽然现在也没几个人看,
不过我认为算是对这篇文章有个交代吧?


image

曾经,
我有段时间很痴迷高级音响,
爱不释手又很好奇想知道多一点,
但我是绝对买不起的,
那些器材动辄几万到几十万马币以上,
当年,
我曾经去过一个主人家的排屋家里,
主人家妻小举家移民国外,
只留下主人家一人在马国继续做生意,
当年的投影机机王,
他居然有一部可以任由放在角落封尘,
我走前去去摸了一下,
那个尘居然有一厘米厚,
有钱真任性,
主人家音响房间单单器材已经整百万了,
CD也有数千张,简直叹为观止。

虽然我自己买不起,
但为了能接触高级音响,
听听那动听悦耳的声音,
当年我甚至有了想法,
要去高级音响店里打工的念头。
每晚上收摊回家后,
立马驱车前往我叔叔家与他会合,
再花半小时驱车,
前往叔叔的朋友家里的音响房聚会,
有时去别人家聚会,
常常流连到半夜三四点才回到家,
躺在床上再睡两小时,
六点半过后又得起床继续工作,
就这样的
一个礼拜有三天是这样深更半夜两边来回,
那两年里,
累到我不知道自己当年是怎么活过来的,
直到有一天深夜喝了一点小酒,
凌晨三点半散会后,
还有一小段路就回到家的途中,
我因为太过犯困又有点不胜酒力,
因此发生了小车祸,
不过那次车祸却把我给撞醒了,
清醒的相信自己不可能这样无止境的继续追求下去,
人家花了一百几十万都仍然继续无止境的追求下去,

我?我凭什么?

所以至今十八年,
我不再接触高级音响,
不再追求那动人悦耳迷人的声音,
反正该好奇的我也好奇过了,
再说,
我也买不起,
虽然最终我还是买了一些二手器材回来,
但也荒置了十年。

image

五年前我开始学习声乐,
我开始向我自己内在追求动人悦耳的声音,
尝试看看我自己的声音,
是否能通过声乐技巧的方法,
产生动人悦耳的声音,
我也确实做到了,
让自己的嗓子有这么一点点动听悦耳,
我自己感觉啦。

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you teammalaysia

Posted using Partiko Android

😄!阿力
追求自己夢想裡面要的東西是沒有錯的
只要是在自己的能力範圍之內都可以追求

Posted using Partiko Android

我后来发现,
我追逐的,
是我的好奇心,
我并不是想真正的拥有。

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you esteem team

Posted using Partiko Android

力哥唱歌好聽

Posted using Partiko Android

三妞,谢谢啊。

Posted using Partiko Android

客氣了呀

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com!
OnePageX.com is the simplest cryptocurrency conversion tool online!

Thank you onepagex team

Posted using Partiko Android

哥本来就是实力派🎉

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @tanlikming! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 10.71% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Thank you steemhq team

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32