Music Challenge D 音乐挑战-七首喜爱歌曲之四《宝贝》无关爱情好声音

in #cn-malaysia6 years ago (edited)

来到了@kona七首喜爱歌曲之四
刚好@tvb开了一题无关爱情
我想了一下 想起了我女儿小时候我常唱给她听的歌《宝贝》
那时候唱给宝宝听 没有特别去学这首歌 所以唱得不好见笑了
点图听歌哦!
WhatsApp Image 2018-04-05 at 12.32.43 PM.jpeg
刚生第一胎 真的就像宝一样
常常给她拍照 记录成长过程
40644_431605416096_2926185_n.jpg
我辞职当了一年伟大的乳牛
那时候的日子我想现在的@pizzapai完全可以想象
还有那时在家都穿尿布
每天就在喂奶 喂奶 喂奶 永远都喝不饱
换尿布 洗大便 换尿布 洗大便
煮餐饭也像打战 速战速决
230189_10150180643206097_3448576_n.jpg
没想到一转眼 我女儿快8岁了
小时候全母乳每天喝不饱 也长这么大一块了
IMG_5670.JPG
开始轮到女儿帮我拍照了

https://steemit.com/musicchallenge/@kona/music-challenge-7-favorite-songs
來一起參加音樂挑戰吧!詳情如上面連結:

我提名@pizzapai

Sort:  

每个孩子都是父母心头的一块宝 :)

是滴 但现在我对她特别冷漠 我真坏

能够意识到自己对女儿冷漠 - 你还不坏啊~ 最怕就是完全意识不到,那个才够力~

哈哈哈 谢谢你 就知道我本性不坏

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

好想哭啊……对啊……说都没有人相信,干嘛一直喂奶喂奶,那么忙吗?哈哈哈哈哈哈……泪奔啊……哈哈哈煮饭就是大战嘛……呼呼呜呜~~我羡慕你!下次我出关,不知道会变什么婆娘!锵锵!

我只是比你走快一点 很快你的小baby就8岁啦 哈哈!

真的是明智的决定!走快几步

还有很多没生的甚至没结婚的呀

我只看到人家好。没有看到其他的了……呵呵

Congratulations @janicechua! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Thank you ! Awesome

好听。我女儿说你好漂亮

谢谢 妹妹真会说话

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43