Self introduction

in #cn-malaysia5 years ago







Hello, I was born in southern China.
My profession is a model, often going out, working relationship. I often go to Malaysia.
Work is not tired, just to run around. This makes me feel a little uncomfortable.
I have been working for 4 years, and I was very fortunate when I left the campus.
School reading and social work. It is totally two worlds.
You don't have to think too much when you study, just read each lesson carefully.
But work is a complete task. Must complete it
你好,我出生于中国南方。
我的职业是模特,经常外出,工作关系。经常会到马拉西亚。
工作不累,就是要到处跑。这样让我感觉有点不适应。
我已经参加工作有4年的时间了,在走出校园工作那段时间很幸苦。
学校读书和社会上工作。完全是两个世界。
读书的时候不用去想太多事,只要认真读好每一门功课就好,
可是工作完全是一种任务。必须完成它








I will sleep at home when I am not working.
I stay in bed every day. I really don't like others to bother me to sleep.
When you are not getting enough sleep. My spirit is very bad
When I was a child, getting up in the morning was a very difficult thing.
My mother always wants me to wake up for a long time. I can get up.
Every time I wake up, I have to sleep in bed for a long time.
I like spicy food. Pepper and ice cream are my favorites.
I especially like winter peppers. summer time. My fridge is ice cream.
There are also milk and strawberries. These are the foods I like.
在不用工作的时间里,我会在家里睡觉。
每天我都会赖床。我很不喜欢别人打扰我睡觉。
睡眠不足的时候,我会很辛苦。
在我小时候,早上起床是件很难办到的事。
我的母亲总是要叫我起床好久。我才能起来。
每次醒来还要在床上瞌睡好久。
我很爱吃辣的东西。辣椒和冰淇淋都是我最爱吃的。
冬天的时候我对辣椒特别爱吃。夏天的时候。我家的冰箱全部都是冰淇淋。
还有牛奶和草莓。这些都是我爱吃的食物





When I am quiet, I will read books. I like reading books.
The knowledge in the book can help me grow. Whether it is work or life.
The book has helped me a lot. No matter how difficult it is to sleep, I will think what is said in the book.
When I was lost, the book gave me directions. Let me know what to do. How to face difficulties.
Many times, I will read books very late.
I am eager for the knowledge in the book. I often take books to sleep.
I forgot to turn off the lights at night because of reading.
Since moving to Malaysia, I have more books to watch.
Regarding the culture of Malaysia, I couldn't finish reading it for a while. I could only work while learning about Malaysia.
I hope that you can accept my arrival.
在安静的时候,我会看书,我喜欢看书。
书里的知识能够帮助我成长。无论是工作还是生活。
书给我的帮助很大,无论遇到睡眠困难,我都会想书里面说的话。
当我迷失的时候,书给我指导了方向。让我知道该怎么做。如何面对困难。
很多时候,我会看书看到很晚。
我渴望书里的知识。经常会拿着书本入睡。
晚上因为看书忘记了关灯。
自从搬迁到马来西亚后,我有更多的书要看 了。
有关马拉西亚的文化,我一时间没办法去读完它,只能一边工作,一边了解马拉西亚。
希望你们能接受我的到来。



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://aellly.000webhostapp.com/2019/05/self-introduction

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You have beautiful photos :) What are you going to write about? Fashion, travel? Just asking..

Depending on what you are planning to post about you can join various communities where you can meet new friends who might support you in the future. Relationships are the key on Steemit :) You can also join discord communities and gain new friends, followers and supporters.

I wish you a lot of fun and I'm looking forward to seeing you around!

Have a nice day!

Hello, I don't have any special skills, just share the joy of life. Please give me a lot of advice.

Hello, I don't have any special skills, just share the joy of life. Please give me a lot of advice.

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thank you for your advice, thank you so much.

来自于WhereIn Android


Welcome to Steem @hxming.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

ok, thank you

来自于WhereIn Android

Hi @hxming, welcome to Steemit, I joined this year and love it ! It takes time to get used to it here, but one thing I have found is it is good to post consistently and make comments on posts that interest you. hope you have fun on here, good luck !

!cheetah ban
Identity Deception/Theft.

Welcome to Steemit hxming. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

I'm from America. I was eating spicy food in Vietnam and loved it. Love your hair and photos. I like to sleep.

Welcome to Steem hxming! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @hxming! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcme to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60