酸柑蒸时鱼

in #cn-food6 years ago (edited)

image

image

image

image

image

还是头一次参加美食拍照,
我其实不太懂吃鱼,尤其是吃贵鱼,
有一次在广州某一家餐馆吃饭,
站在水族箱前面
点菜的服务员问我要吃什么鱼,
我说,
我不懂吃鱼,哪一种鱼最便宜?
然后服务员指了指一种鱼,贴在海床上游的,
后来我妈说粤语叫【鞋底鱼】,
挺好吃的,味道很好,
对我来说,
鱼只要是新鲜就行,并不在乎是什么鱼,
题外话,
这家刚开店一年左右的餐馆,地方干净,
自来水也用了两重过滤器过滤水,
尤其是这道鱼,
我带去的朋友,没有一个不赞好的,
上图,有一张是空盘的,
是我姑丈的杰作,
不惜从他家乘半小时车来到这家店吃,
每一两星期吃一次哦。

鱼是平凡的非洲鱼,或者叫金凤鱼,
马国是这样称呼它的,
关键是活的,新鲜的,
用的是泰式的麻风叶,酸甘,朝天椒,
还有不知道的其他的食材,
用果汁机打成泥浆,
整碟鱼呈现的口感是酸,甜,辣,香,
我说一说香吧,
有酸甘的香,麻风叶的香,朝天椒的香,新鲜鱼的香,估计还有其他的香吧?
我也吃不太出来,
它并非功夫菜,鲜活,咸香辣,酸甜,
单单这几样已经很下饭,
大概三四十块马币左右,
我不需要吃什么珍稀鱼种,
整体呈现出好吃就行。

住在吉隆坡的你们不妨去试试看。

Sort:  

我还是第一次看到有人这样吃鱼,
而且还是我的长辈。

喔,Taman Ehsan的那家饭店!

是,新开一年左右,值得支持

Posted using Partiko Android

恭喜你。你已经被 #cn-malaysia 社交团体点赞。欢迎参与我们国内外的所有关于中文的社交活动。欢迎关注 #cn, #cn-31, #cn-funny, #cn-voice, #cn-reader 与其他 Steem 民交流。
#cn-malaysia, #teammalaysia

https://steemit.com/cn-malaysia/@cn-malaysia/cn-malaysia-tanlikmingwilhb81-geo1booytl

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-22T16:14:24
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

@tanlikming, 伦家就觉得你写得不错嘛~~~ img

@cn-naughty.boy 淘气包,谢谢你把誓言都写在STEEM区块链里面,一辈子在...

新鲜的鱼才能做出美味!

Posted using Partiko Android

是,食材新鲜,已经成功了百分五十。

Your post has been manually curated by littlenewthings

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Nice! do you know you can try the #letseat steem app to post food reviews?

I'll go google play download and try

Posted using Partiko Android

@tanlikming sure thing! The app is made by a highly influential Steemian (@eroche, met him in Steemfest2) so we're all in safe hands.. You'd get some nice upvotes too for being an awesome Letseat user!

OK,谢谢设计者,也谢谢您给我介绍,我现在就去看看

Posted using Partiko Android

can you show me where to download?

Posted using Partiko Android

已经下载了,谢谢您,慢慢研究,
please forgive my poor english

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79