2019.May.22 你是我的军旗

in #cn-curation5 years ago

今天22号
平淡的一天
与往常不一样的
是今天灿烂的太阳
带着常德一秒入夏
来来回回的阴雨和降温
让人心生惆怅
比起冬天
我还是喜欢夏天
虽然会出很多的汗
虽然会黑得象碳?

《天幕红尘》还没看完
见路不走(见路非路,即见因果)
觉得高深
阳光恰到好处
就像我在想你

图书馆见到的小帅哥
替他拍照有点点害羞
问他的名字
一边说不告诉我
一边又说了
手上拿着小口琴
说要吹给我听
竖起手指"嘘"他
他就跑掉去找奶奶去了
辜负他的深情演绎
微笑的嘴角有点抱歉

今天分享王小波的诗:

《无题》

今天我感到非常烦闷

我想念你

我想起夜幕降临的时候

和你踏着星光走去

想起了灯光照着树叶的时候

踏着婆娑的灯影走去

想起了欲语又塞的时候

和你在一起

你是我的战友

因此我想念你

当我跨过沉沦的一切

向着永恒开战的时候

你是我的军旗

小波的情话绵绵说给了李银河
领男友的广告让人神伤
什么时候时候国家能发个男朋友
只怕发来的男友做不到
爱你就象爱生命

亲爱的,22快乐🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks being awesome NBC holder! Your 2.00 NBC earned you 2% team-cn upvotes!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29