Sort:  

Thanks I do love the third and fourth ones especially, but the one with the Eye which was just finished is amazing, funny thing is that one as it was going up wasnt impressing me but then when he added some detail I was blown away from it, just waiting for a sunny day to get shots of it

Cool can't wait to see the finished one. I'll have to research where the good chicago murals are though i think we have quite a few less than ny. I bet there's some in wicker park somewhere.

I am sure you will find some nice art there, I remember when I was planning to go to a conference there once i looked it up and they had some cool ones i was going to check up but then my plans changed and I didn't make it there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65