You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ILO Art for mankind Murals

in #clubtalent5 years ago

Howdy sir JJ! wow there's always so much great art in NYC! I take it the artists draw out the pictures before they paint them? surely they don't just start painting and everything is in perfect proportion and everything. I mean it's not like they can just step back from their easel and study it.

Sort:  

I know a couple of them had drawn them out one I saw a very detydrawing of it broken down into various parts
One other had a black in white outline that was the basis he worked on
But one of them I watched seemed to be doing it on the fly had no she thought that I saw was seemed to be doing it all from his head
Either way how they get the proportion right in this scale is amazing

Exactly JJ. I think you should take up that career when you retire. lol.

Ohh no I have no talent fir art like that I cannot even draw a stick figure lol 😂

ha! me neither but at least you have a good eye for photographing it!

Thanks so kind of you to say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65