Sort:  

I have no idea either his talent is incredible

Howdy again sir JJ and congratulations on the League win! lol. isn't that something when you think you'll be way down in the ranks and then you hit first place!
But about Kobra, I'm sure there are specials that have been done about him showing his methods or techniques right?

Yeah I found it so funny after what I said to you yesterday
I did look for any videos on him but didn't have any luck finding anything, but I think there should be he is so talented

Howdy there JJ! oh thanks for looking. Yes I'm sure there will be unless he refuses!

Yes he may refuse some street artists like there privacy but he is quite active on social media so not sure if that is true in his case

Howdy JJ! oh well that probably isn't true in his case then. I'm surprise the New Yorker magazine or the Times hasn't done several articles on him by now. do you know the process of painting those? I mean, with that kind of quality you'd thing they paint would be sealed or something to protect it from the harsh NYC weather.

I know there has been stories in a couple of smallest papers that I have seen but generally about the completed mural
I haven’t seen him at work but did see some others where they used a mix of methods one with spray can one with tinned paint and one with an oar gun or whatever you call it so I really don’t know if the paint is anything special to be honest

oh, very interesting JJ! If the paint isn't special then it needs to be coated with something to protect it. /The city should spend some of their massive tax revenue to do that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46