You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eduardo Kobra Murals Mother Teresa and Ghandi

in #clubtalent5 years ago

Every single one of his murals is more amazing than the last, although stacked up next to each other, I am not sure I would be able to pick just one. For the people he used, I might have to say that this one holds a special place in my heart, having used Gandhi and Mother Theresa. How can it get any better than that?

His very identifiable way of using the checkerboard to define the people is so distinct and really grabs my attention.

Amazing work, amazing piece and simply amazing post.

Thank you and thank you for being a great part of #SteemUSA!

!tip

Sort:  

Yes some of well all of his works are amazing to see with his checkerboard style, but this one with to such amazing people who did so much good stands out for me as his best work.

I had to save it for last and then almost forgot these shots till last night and thought how the heck had I forgotten to share these

I hope your day is going well

Oh, you know... TOO BUSY. :)

Luckily today is fairly quiet for me having an early lunch 🥗
But I should have gone to the cafeteria in the building feeling the blister now but that will pass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13