You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: soooooooo Excited! The Advent is in town (Amsterdam)

in #clubbing6 years ago

It is not the first time when you write about The Advent, so lucky you ! Are you also going to party tonight as well ? The lineup for the Unpolished 2019 is so heavy that I also made an article about it. But personally I've focused on the other star of the night - Kobosil

I am curious about his djset, how was it ? I cannot wait to hear him live at the end of this month :)

Sort:  

I'll be going tonight, Kobosil was (unfortunately) yesterday. I would also loved to have heard Hauff yesterday, but it cannot by party everyday :) Tomorrow evening maybe Thuishaven; Indigo are with Maarten&Jasper.

yes I remember some old posts about Helena Hauff and I haven't heard her yet so I would also love to check her live show. Well, enjoy the evening @edje and watch out for Perc, he smashed H7 Warehouse at ADE 2018. He is a serious motherf**ker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37