[CONTEST] The World in 2030 #3 : You and Your Family... THE FUTURE OF MY FAMILY

in #club50502 years ago

I decided to enter the third round of "The World in 2030 #3" competition initiated by @pennsif, although I missed the previous two.

I really wanted to dream about what will be, what life will be like in our family at the end of the decade!)))

It's no secret that now we have a cruel inhuman war in Ukraine, imposed on us by Putin's Russia, which broke the fate of people, and even took many lives...

This terrible event did not bypass our family either... Just look how happy we were a couple of years ago!!! In the first photo I am with my daughter and eldest granddaughter.

And now, thanks to our "brothers-saviors", the daughter was forced to take her beloved girls to another country, fearing violence from the occupiers...
My husband, our son and the husband of our eldest granddaughter and I stayed in Ukraine, while the girls left for Lithuania, which sheltered them.
I miss them so much!!!

And I will start "journey into the future" with our pride - the youngest granddaughter of Rita, smart and beautiful, who is now only twelve years old, in 2030 there will be Anniversary - twenty years...
Her passion for Oriental dances will continue.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNtwqhdF1dKa4y4TtFoBdbHEiGCttBE9rgTkJhaRoFpSwevwAJDdNbokdqDJu3m8XYi2MGevpwQ.png

And by the end of the decade, she will become a real star - the Winner of various Oriental dance competitions!!!
And how could it be otherwise, if she achieved such success in two years of classes?!)))

The eldest granddaughter Nastenka will also have a Anniversary - forty years...
So far, she and her husband have only one daughter - little Tanya will be a year old in July this year, and ** in 2030 she will be nine years old! ** She will already be a schoolgirl - a smart, inquisitive girl!

image.png

I expect Nastenka to make us happy with her great-grandson too!)))
So in 2030 we will not only have a great-granddaughter Tanya, but also a great-grandson!))) It's such a joy when a real treasure grows next to you!)))

Another important event - we will celebrate my husband's 80th Anniversary, and not at home, as we did because of the pandemic on his 70th birthday, but in a chic restaurant with family and friends!

ЮБИЛЕЙ ЮРЫ 019.JPG

And one more event will take place in 2030 - in June my husband and I will have a Diamond wedding - as much as 60 years of marriage!!
Maybe it was necessary to start with him - after all, this is the birth of our family in June 1970!)))

imgonline-com-ua-Resize-CcriQXdcyiU6.jpg

Here is my forecast for 2030!))) Although we each live in our own apartment, we are not far from each other, so we meet very often! And it will always be so, as soon as the war ends, and the girls return home!!!
I believe in it!!! Our family is protected by my GUARDIAN ANGEL, to whom I dedicated the words of this song. The music was written and performed by the singer and composer LARISA BELOVA.


And the financial situation, I think, will be normal, thanks to the Steemit blockchain, to which I dedicated this song and even sang it myself!)))


Thank you so much @pennsif for a wonderful contest!

Terms here: https://steemit.com/contest/@pennsif/contest-the-world-in-2030-3-you-and-your-family

** PEACE TO OUR NATIVE UKRAINE AND THE FASTEST VICTORY!!!**

Thanks to the curators and friends for their support!!!

Valentina Borodai - @tinochka2

Sort:  

Замечательная семья и девочки замечательные!!
Валечка, хорошо выглядишь!!

Спасибо, Галиночка! Ой, меня вчера так коротко постригла "мастер", что не могу смотреть на себя!))) Придётся в парике ходить!)))

Бажаю перемоги в конкурсі цій красивій сім'ї ☀️

Щиро дякую за чудове побажання!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75