156 Steem Power up - 20K soon

in #club50503 years ago

TGIF we made it and now since its Friday it must be time for a power up. With some earned SBD's i exchanged on the internal market to give me another 156 Steem to lock away.

image.png

Before my power up i had 19,575 sp

image.png

Here i am powering up that 156 Steem

image.png

Here is my new balance after my Power up = 19,731sp

image.png

Remember we have #SPUD4STEEM starting in a couple of days, if you would like to enter have a look at this post
https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/5-day-countdown-spud4steem-november


image.png

image.png

Have a great day from me here in NZ

I am @kiwiscanfly

11037566_850219718369358_2362475651613763311_n.jpg

Sort:  

#club5050 😀

With our Record November #SPUD4STEEM done, here are some stats for this year
https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/spud4steem-ytd-stats

December i hope breaks further records

have a good day

Dear Sir,
Sorry I want to ask you something Sir. I plan to power up later on 1 November with #SPUD4STEEM , from all SBD in my Wallet.
Will I power up later that includes me supporting #club5050...?
because all this time I've been collecting SBD for my power to plan to participate in the #SPUD4STEEM Contest.
And as long as I am active on Steemit, I have never once withdrawn SBD, there have even been several times I bought Steem or SBD for my investment in Steemit. And I've always done PromoSteem in my City. Thanks You very much for your attention.

Best Regards

#spud4steem y el #club5050 son la combinación perfecta para los que amamos los Power Up.❤️🚀

A couple of massive days
Firstly we had 43K powered up for #SPUD4STEEM
https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/spud4steem-november-2021-preliminary-results-over-43k-powered-up

and Secondly i made it to 20K - yee ha
https://steemit.com/club5050/@kiwiscanfly/made-it-to-20k-steem-power

Have a good day and power up some Steem

Excelente cada vez todos estamos construyendo mejores Steem Power eso me alegra mucho.


Saludos Cordiales

Soy @jesusbar23 Administrador De La Comunidad Cryptokids

#affable #venezuela

an excellent example of behavior to continue to power up.

Best wishes for supporting the #club5050 campaign

Greetings my dear. Excellent contribution for your account and for our beloved platform !!! Keep up the power Up !! Let's keep growing. Greetings and blessings. Thanks for the support!

Very nice Sir, you did a power up to support #club5050.
I will also do a Power up later on November 1st.

Hola amigo me alegra saber que volverás a participar yo también vengo con un humilde encendido, este mes si pude recolectar Criptomonedas para encender.

Well done, congratulations is an example to follow for those of us who are taking the first steps on this platform.

#affable #venezuela

Hello @kiwiscanfly, congrats...!

And, are you a "Kiwi-cat"..?

Yes i was that day with the kids :)

Congratulations @kiwiscanfly on your power up cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55