Made it to 20K Steem Power ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

in #club5050 โ€ข 3 years ago

Today i made it to 20K Steem power which has been a goal for the past few months, i am very happy to become a Quadruple Dolphin on Steemit.

image.png

๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

Here is my Wallet showing my new Balance

image.png

Its great to see so many people powering up and makes me proud to help run #SPUD4STEEM

May last 2 weeks of my Wallet

image.png

My next Target is 25K Steem Power as its always good to have goals!

image.png

Want to see your Stats?

https://www.steemcryptic.me/club5050

Have great day

I am @kiwiscanfly ๐Ÿ”

image.png

Sort: ย 

๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ† Happy 20K Kiwi... ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ†๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ I also hit 30K yesterday.. ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ†

Thank you very muchly

Congrats on 30K ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป

Great news, @kiwiscanfly!

i am super happy - thanks for that

Congratulations! I am also happy for your success!

Congratulations friend, have a happy day with your 20k steem power achievement

Wow Heyyy I congratulate you and send a warm hug from Margarita, boy I want to get to that level, I understand that you have worked hard for it.
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Thank you for that

Hope you are having a good day

Congrats brother Dirk... What can i say; Luka approves! ๐Ÿ†


Luca.gif

Nice thanks for that

Good to hear he approves

Felicitaciones amigo.

Congratulations on your achievement.

Hello @kiwiscanfly, where can I see the summary table for all participants? Previously, you made such a table and we could see all the participants, who did power up. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68530.21
ETH 2695.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72