You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I stand by Steem - but one should not forget the small co-leaders at Steem

in #club50503 years ago

Thank you for the answer. It's a really excellent first step that really every member gets a slightly higher reward once, even if he is not a member of a community.

I hope that little by little more possibilities will be created to reward members for their membership and that there are curators who also give 1 STU $ votes for "normal" contributions.

Thank you Steemit inc. here also makes thoughts !

Even if I am often critical, I want Steem to be a big and strong platform. Yes, I do this in my own interest because I hope to create a second income here.

Many greetings from Germany.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44