You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 2023 Solar Breakdown 🌦️

in #club100last year (edited)

I am glad to read your update on your installed solar PV.

I should be the one to install your future 4 panels...😁, just give me a call!

Whilst you are warming up to add 4 more panels, I am praying for the rain to be less in my zone as I have entered some unfavourable season...the rainy season

These days we have less sun over here and so I reduce the usage of my solar 10%.

Maybe in the future, I will have to top up more panels and more batteries.

However, solar remain the best electricity supplier of all time...

#welovethesun

Sort:  

I will let you know when i need those 4 x panels fitted mate

Maybe i can do a rain dance and take your clouds and rain away from your area.

Have a good day

#gosolar

Rain dance would be funny..., I often see that tricks in Ghana😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47