Another cracker 🌞

in #club1002 years ago

Today we are expecting 26 degrees with sunshine all day which is just fine with me, i was up just before 6am preparing my 2 x glasses of 💦🍋 🧂 before taking off for my normal 3.5K early morning walkies.

💦🍋 🧂💦🍋 🧂💦🍋 🧂💦🍋 🧂💦🍋 🧂💦🍋 🧂💦🍋 🧂

What a stunning morning i was greeted with the birds were singing and you could feel the warmth of the rising Sun, a great way to start my day.

20221229_063036.jpg


20221229_063039.jpg


I may have borrowed some Lemons off a tree that was overhanging a boundary fence which was loaded with lemons, these will keep my morning drinks sorted for a couple of days.

20221229_063048.jpg

There a few paddocks i walk past on this route with Sheep and cows in most, some of the cows seem very interested and will walk up the fence line after me :)
20221229_062631.jpg


Yesterday i went to the GYM and climbed 5400 Stair steps on the stairmaster which was one of my highest totals in 60 minute's, this morning i went back and repeated that effort for 5430 Stair steps - so in 2 days i have climbed around 10,800 stairs!

On the left is yesterday and the right one this mornings effort - pretty close all around :)

Screenshot_20221229-095540_Myzone.jpg


Screenshot_20221229-095525_Myzone.jpg


Now i can do some Household chores then relax in the pool this afternoon and enjoy this warm weather, could be a good day for a BBQ as well so i will have to see what we can do with that.

What are your plans for today? What are your plans for New Years Eve? - we are going to stay at home and have some nice food and some nice Bourbon.

Me off to enjoy this Sunshine 🌞🌞🌞

all pics/screenshots are mine
smudge approves this post but would like more fresh steak

I am @kiwiscanfly

20221229_062627.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

It seems that you have done a day's work while I am still struggling to wake up. I guess waking up early has its perks. Maybe I should try and get up a bit earlier. 😊

Have a fabulous day!

When i was driving home from the gym @9.30am i was thinking the same

You have a good day too

Los limones de nueva Zelanda son increíblemente amarillos, los de mi país son verdes.

Siempre creí que en realidad era un pollo! Pero veo que tiene pies humanos! Jajaja (broma)

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Haha yep i only put the chicken feet on for special occasions, interesting about the Lemons being green where you live

Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43