POWER UP - Invest with Power Up account | 2022 Hope dolphin on the Steemit platform

in #club1002 years ago
Note : 25% My post gifts share with the account @null

20220706_032839.png

Friday, July 8, 2022
Hello all Steemians, this time, through this post I will talk to the #steemit platform about something that I think I need to talk about - regarding my hopes of being on the platform. And I think this has been hidden in me for a long time, now I'm going to reveal it.

Although what I will talk about is a beautiful hope, and this hope will indeed not be foreign to the platform of all Steemian hopes, but I will write for the first time in the context of the conversation of my post this time.
Why is that? Because I'm approaching hope in my first stage.

First of all, I have to thank the #steemit team via @ steemcurator01 and @ steemcurator02 who have been supporting me so far so that I can still be on my beloved platform with full of creativity.

I also thank all the team who have become Curators on the platform - who have worked hard for this platform, also for supporting me on my post content that fits their respective CR criteria.

My thanks are also to all Steemian elements who always support and at the same time guide me to stay excited about being on this platform. I realize that without all of you - I am nothing here, and would be nothing here, maybe I would never be here without you all.

My hopes for this year - 2022 : 🐬🐬

I really hope that my dream of becoming a dolphin this year can be achieved, and I hope that this year I can pass my days on the platform with my position as a dolphin member - at least for the first dolphin.

"I will be more excited to be on the platform if that hope can be achieved this year"🐬🐬

So, here I will put that hope on the platform - of course through the #steemit team to be able to support me so that I can achieve my hope of becoming a dolphin. 🐬🐬

I will soon be the new dolphin participant for this year 2022.
And I will stay in the Club100 position so that the target is closer to me for me to achieve.

20220707_204704.jpg

Claim my prize tonight

I really hope if I can claim the prize every night so that I can continue to do 100% Power Up in my blog wallet.
Thus, I will continuously be able to strengthen my account - until next year I will be able to achieve my goal of the next stage, which is double dolohin. 🐬🐬

I really hope that in the next year 2023 - so that I can be in the double dolphin position. This will make me proud to be on this beloved #steemit platform.


20220707_204616.jpg

Current @elrazi wallet blog

20220707_204637.jpg

Total Power Up numbers tonight

Meanwhile I have had my Steem Power of 4, 218. 997 STEEM after Power Up my account from claiming my prize tonight.
And from the prize, my Power Up target is 100%, with a total of 17, 339 STEEM.

I only need 781. 003 STEEM to be in the first dolphin position. And I think the #steemit team will focus on seeing me about my current situation. Let's hope it hits the mark than I'd hoped for the platform.

Will my wish be fulfilled?
I can only hope and try my best so that I can achieve these goals, but I can't guarantee it. It all really depends on the policy of the #steemit team to support me.

All I'm hoping for is a reliance on the #steemit team policy via @ steemcurator01 and @ steemcurator02 - if I were an option, then I'd continue to have the support.
But I will really hope for this policy, because I am honest that I really want to move forward and grow on this beloved #steemit platform.

Notes :
Dolphin's hope is in sight. And Power Up 100% is the main key to reach it. 🐬🐬

Cc :
@pennsif @steemchiller

Best Regards : @elrazi
ABOUT ME

20220421_061657.jpg

Sort:  

Harapan anda juga harapan kita semua disini dan dalam kondisi Steem hari ini kita akan terus berupaya untuk mendapatkan impian dolphin.


Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @kyrie1234
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Excellent ignition, I hope that soon you will celebrate your first dolphin, we continue betting on Steemit. successes.

Thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44