#CLUB100 || POWERED UP 1800 STEEM FOR #SPUD4STEEM || NEXT TARGET DOUBLE DOLPHIN

in #club1002 years ago

title.jpeg

Hello there, everyone. How are you all doing? I hope everything is fine.

Today, March 1st, is the first day of the month. I've been waiting for the first day of the month to do a massive steem power up, exactly as I did on February 1st. Since I did a massive steem power up on February 1st, I've been waiting for this day to do another power up. In the #spud4steem contest, I got in fifth place (february #spud4steem contest). So let's see what I can accomplish this time.


SCREENSHOT BEFORE POWER UP

1.jpeg


POWER UP

2.jpeg


SCREENSHOT AFTER POWER UP

3.jpeg


After this power up, I very much closer to be a double dolphin. So my next target for this month is being a 2x dolphin.

I appreciate everyone who took the time to help me achieve my goal, especially steemcurator01 and steemcurator02. As a result, I pledge my complete support to #club75 and now to #club100 and pledge to use my voting power to effectively vote for good material. I now have 8.5K Effective Steem Power which is I'm using to give votes to minnows. Being a dolphin, my next target is #doubledolphin. I hope I may achieve that soon.


cc;
@kiwiscanfly


regards,
@abdu.navi03

Sort:  

Hey
Another great power up you have done, i worked out you had a 27.9% increase - good work again :)

image.png

Can you please do an acceptance post - if you cant we will give your prize to 6th place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65