You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning Clojure - Part 4 | Finding the nth Fiboncci number

in #clojure6 years ago

Well that was a lot of comment.
To the degree where I'm wondering if you're a bot.
But to answer your question, I already have experience with C (if I "know it" depends of course),
C++,
JavaScript (web language),
Java (cellular phone language, amongst others),
python, oz, matlab...
I haven't tried assembly, but I doubt I would use it even if I learnt it.

I decided to learn Clojure as it forces me to think more functionally, which I believe will make me a better programmer overall.

Sort:  

This comment has received a 100.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 66.67% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

Now I defineitely think you're a bot.

I am not a bot...i am new on steemit...okk please remove your flags...👦

I guess you're a bot as well, then.

I am new bro...please remove your flag...please bro...👦...i need some followers so i create a message for creating a community... and invite some people...I apologize for giving you pain...i am new on steemit...please try to remove your ...flag...Thankss👷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66