Sort:  

@sjmstem how can i contact with you?

Sjmstem
Sir how much dollars i send and you vote my post ?

@sjmstem sir you are so intersting. Hidding your self but i don't know why. but i want to know about you.

Hello, I am inviting you to join my Sunset Photography contest.

Link here > Best Sunset Photo using Smartphone - Contest
You can also upvote this post to help street children of Manila. Don't worry this is not a spam, I pick it manually and encouraging steemians to join my contest. Thank you and God Bless.

Thanks for the up vote much needed again thank you

Hi..

Just dropped by to thank you for the nice vote today, it is appreciated.

It came in while I was working on that breaking John McAfee news/post about him not promoting ICO's anymore!

-- have a good day, thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52