You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: National Park Paklenica, Part II (Climbing Chronicles #4)

in #climbing6 years ago

Hey man. I'm looking into steemauto.com and some of the curation trails that are around. is climbing-trail listed on there? I'd love to start supporting the climbing community more. I took a quick peek last night but I didn't see it... I was pretty sleep though.

Sort:  

Hey man, I'd love any support. :-) I set up a trail via streemian.com. There is a nice “how to”-post by @scrooger. I'll check out steemauto.com and set up a trail there as well. Another possibility https://autosteem.learnthis.ca/ by @unipsycho. After login in, you can go to setup, vote filters, smart vote copying and follow the @Climbing-Trail.

At the moment, it seems that all those services are facing issues because there are some changes to nodes, APIs or whatever. I don't fully understand it up to this point.

You can also share the introducemyself-post by the @Climbing-Trail with interested people to tell them what is done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84