You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Week with @mstafford: Climbing. Vegetables. Beers. Dogs.

in #climbing7 years ago

Haha yeah man! The app definitely did do most of the heavy lifting. That being said, it didn't exactly pick out the coolest parts of the videos I tossed in -- so a little bit more effort on my part next time to choose the right highlights, and it should improve the quality quite a bit.

The dogs are definitely my favorite as well.

Now I just have to work on not feeling like such a dork when I pull out a camera at the gym. hahahaha. sigh.

Sort:  

Hahaha, that is my life! All the ninjas are way better than me at filming every little thing.... it's definitely not my natural state, but it's good for the Steems.

And I've had a trillion moments where I wish I caught something on film... my buddies never have that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36