A Week with @mstafford: Climbing. Vegetables. Beers. Dogs.

in #climbing6 years ago (edited)



CLICK THE ABOVE -- IT'S A VIDEO LINK!

Trying out the app on Android to stitch together some videos, and I think it worked pretty well, considering it did most of the work itself. I'll toss another one of these together next week, and see if I can't spice it up a bit with some more focused edits and color corrections. Definitely enjoy the video though -- maybe it's because they're my dogs?

All visual content created by me -- and the music came from the GoPro Quik app, so I'm assuming that I'm allowed to use it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dude, this looks super profesh! The apo did all the heavy lifting? Cos, it looks really good. My favorite parts were obviously big eyes and drone dog.... not to say the climbing isn't good, because it is, its just no excitable puppy.

Haha yeah man! The app definitely did do most of the heavy lifting. That being said, it didn't exactly pick out the coolest parts of the videos I tossed in -- so a little bit more effort on my part next time to choose the right highlights, and it should improve the quality quite a bit.

The dogs are definitely my favorite as well.

Now I just have to work on not feeling like such a dork when I pull out a camera at the gym. hahahaha. sigh.

Hahaha, that is my life! All the ninjas are way better than me at filming every little thing.... it's definitely not my natural state, but it's good for the Steems.

And I've had a trillion moments where I wish I caught something on film... my buddies never have that.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

nice. i need to give dtube a try.

Thanks man! You should definitely give it a try!

Resteem to 700+ Follower . Send 0.150 SBD or 0,250 STEEM to @music-curation ( URL as memo )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99